Award
Sigg Metal Water Bottles now Available at Billings & Edmonds
Name Tapes
General Schoolwear
Viewing:
Homepage
Shop by School
Bromley High School, GDST

Bromley High School, GDST

Click here for the Official School Uniform Lists

The School Uniform Shop is situated within the School grounds, in the Changing Room/Gym block, facing the Sport Hall. The manager is Sally Slattery and she may be contacted on 020 8295 6189 during opening hours or at bromley@billingsandedmonds.co.uk

Uniform and sportswear can be purchased from the School Shop, online or orders can be placed over the telephone.  If you wish to speak with someone outside of the School Shop opening hours, please call the head office on 01753 818290. Please note that all web orders are processed by the School Shop so when the Shop is closed, orders will take longer to process than normal.

We offer a complete personal fitting-out service for new pupils by appointment during the School holidays. For an appointment please contact the School Uniform Shop.

 

Preps (Reception to Year 2) Preps (Reception to Year 2)
Hawthorns (Years 3 to 6) Hawthorns (Years 3 to 6)
Seniors (Years 7 to 11) Seniors (Years 7 to 11)

TERM TIME OPENING HOURS

Tuesdays: 8am to 12pm   

Thursdays: 2pm to 5pm    

First Saturday of each month: 10am to 2pm

(Saturday opening dates - 5th May & 2nd June 2018)

 

 Please be aware that between the 21st and the 28th June the

shop opening hours will be amended to the below:

Thursday 21st June - 11am to 2pm

Tuesday 26th June - 9.30am to 1.30pm

Thursday 28th June - 11am to 2pm   

SUMMER HOLIDAY 2018 - OPENING HOURS

Summer Holiday - Tuesday 10th July to Tuesday 4th September 2018

Tuesday 10th July to Friday 3rd August - Shop closed

Saturday 4th August to Friday 24th August: Shop open as follows:
   
Every Tuesday 8am to 12pm
Every Wednesday Closed 

(But Kit-out

appointments

available

1pm to 5pm)

Every Thursday 2pm to 4pm

(Kit-out

appointments only

4pm to 6pm)

Saturday 18th August 9am to 2pm 
Saturday 25th August to Tuesday 4th Sept: Shop open as follows:
   
Tuesday 28th August 8am to 4pm
Wed 29th August 12pm to 5pm
Thursday 30th August 10am to 4pm
Saturday 1st Sept 9am to 4pm
Monday 3rd September  10am to 4pm