Award
Opening Hours
Name Tapes
General Schoolwear
Viewing:
Homepage
Shop by School
Marlborough House School

Marlborough House School

PLEASE NOTE FROM MONDAY 2ND DECEMBER THE SCHOOL UNIFORM SHOP OPENING HOURS WILL CHANGE, NEW OPENING HOURS ARE LISTED BELOW.

Click here for the Official School Uniform Lists

Advice for International Boarders: Click Here

The School Uniform Shop is situated on the top floor of the main School building. The manager is Louise Pearl and she may be contacted on 01580 754219 during opening hours or at mhs@billingsandedmonds.co.uk

Uniform and sportswear may be purchased from the School Shop, online or orders can be placed over the telephone.  If you wish to speak with someone outside of the School Shop opening hours, please call the head office on 01753 818290.

We offer a complete personal fitting-out service for new pupils by appointment during the School Holidays. For an appointment please contact the School Uniform Shop.

Please click on the logo below for the relevant section of the School. During Term-Time we offer free of charge delivery to the School Shop of goods purchased online. For orders placed before midnight on a Tuesday, the items will be delivered to the School and ready for collection that Friday. (Therefore orders placed on a Wednesday will not be available until the following Friday, 10 days later). Please select this delivery option when nominating the delivery address. For this option we will need your child's name and form.    

Please note the last orders for delivery to School before the holidays need to be placed by Wednesday 11th December for delivery to the School on Friday 13th December.

First delivery after the holidays order will need to be placed by Wednesday 8th January for Friday 10th January delivery.

 

 

Boys Boys
Girls Girls
TERM TIME OPENING HOURS  CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY CLOSURE:
Tuesday 26th November: 3pm to 5:30pm The shop will be closed for the Christmas holidays from Wednesday 10th December 2019 until Thursday 9th January 2020
Thursday 28th November: 8am to 9:30am
Thursday 5th December: 8am to 9:30am  
Tuesday 10th December: 3pm to 5:30pm Last day open Tuesday 10th December 2019 - 3pm to 5.30pm
Thursday 9th January: 8am to 9:30am First day open Thursday 9th January 2020 - 8am to 9.30am
Tuesday 14th January: 3pm to 5:30pm
Thursday 23rd January: 8am to 9:30am
Tuesday 28th January: 3pm to 5:30pm
Thursday 6th February: 8am to 9:30am
Tuesday 11th February: 3pm to 5:30pm
Thursday 20th February: 8am to 9:30am
Tuesday 25th February: 3pm to 5:30pm
Thursday 5th March: 8am to 9:30am
Tuesday 10th March: 3pm to 5.30pm
Thursday 19th March: 8am to 9:30am
Tuesday 24th March: 3pm to 5.30pm

   

Essential SSL