Award
Opening Hours
Name Tapes
General Schoolwear
Viewing:
Homepage
Shop by School
Bromley High School, GDST

Bromley High School, GDST

There will be a selling event at Bromley High School on Friday 21st June, 10.30am - 3.30pm and Saturday 22nd June, 9.30am - 3.15pm for new starters or girls moving up.  This sale is by appointment only so please email sales@billingsandedmonds.co.uk to book a slot.   

Event to be held in the Gym.

Click here for the Official School Uniform Lists

The School Uniform Shop is situated within the School grounds, in the Changing Room/Gym block, facing the Sport Hall. The manager is Amanda Shilstone and she may be contacted on 020 8295 6189 during opening hours or at bromley@billingsandedmonds.co.uk

Uniform and sportswear can be purchased from the School Shop, online or orders can be placed over the telephone.  If you wish to speak with someone outside of the School Shop opening hours, please call the head office on 01753 818290. Please note that all web orders are processed by the School Shop so when the Shop is closed, orders will take longer to process than normal.

We offer a complete personal fitting-out service for new pupils by appointment during the School holidays. For an appointment please contact the School Uniform Shop.

 

Preps (Reception to Year 2) Preps (Reception to Year 2)
Hawthorns (Years 3 to 6) Hawthorns (Years 3 to 6)
Seniors (Years 7 to 11) Seniors (Years 7 to 11)
TERM TIME OPENING HOURS SHOP WILL BE CLOSED 5th TO 29th JULY:
Tuesdays: 8am to 12pm     
Thursdays: 2pm to 5pm    
First Saturday of each month: 10am to 2pm  
SHOP CLOSED 5th July to 29th July  

Summer Holidays 2019 - Opening Times

Summer Holiday -   Friday 5th July to Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Friday 5th July to Monday 29th July                           Shop closed

Tuesday 30th July to Friday 23rd August:               Shop open as follows:

Every Tuesday                   8am to 10am                      (Kit-out appointments only 10am to 12pm)

Every Wednesday            Closed                                   (But Kit-out appointments only 1pm to 5pm)

Every Thursday                 2pm to 4pm                        (Kit-out appointments only 4pm to 6pm)

Saturday 3rd August         9am to 11am                     (Kit-out appointments only 11am to 2pm)

Saturday 24th August to Monday 2nd Sept:            Shop open as follows:

Tuesday 27th August       8am to 4pm

Wed 28th August              12pm to 5pm    

Thursday 29th August     10am to 4pm

Saturday 31st August       9am to 4pm

Monday 2nd September 10am to 4pm

Normal shop hours resume Tuesday 3rd Sept

Essential SSL