Viewing:
Homepage
Store Information

Store Information

Chiswick Store

112 Chiswick High Road
Chiswick
London
W4 1PU

Tel 020 8742 0201

chiswick@billingsandedmonds.co.uk

Pay and Display Parking in adjacent side streets

Opening Hours

Monday - Friday 09:30 to 17:30
Saturday 09:00 to 17:00

(Closed on Bank Holidays)

Eton Store

132 High Street
Eton
Berkshire
SL4 6AR

Tel 01753 861348

eton@billingsandedmonds.co.uk

Pay and Display Parking on High Street & public car parks (follow signs)

Opening Hours

Monday - Friday 09:00 to 17:30
Saturday 09:00 to 17:00

(Closed on Bank Holidays) 

 

Harrow Store

47 High Street
Harrow on the Hill
Middlesex
HA1 3JA

Tel 020 8422 1701

harrow@billingsandedmonds.co.uk

Limited parking available at rear of Store (please call ahead for details)

Opening Hours

Monday - Friday 09:00 to 17:30
Saturday 09:00 to 17:00

(Closed on Bank Holidays)

Royal High School Bath Store

The Gate House on Charlcombe Lane,
Off Landsdown Road
Bath BA1 5SZ


Tel 01225 427 163

bath@billingsandedmonds.co.uk

Opening Hours during Term Time

Tuesdays & Thursdays 12:30 to 16:30

Holidays

Please refer to the School's page on this website

Bromley High School Store

Blackbrook Lane
Bromley
BR1 2TW

Tel 0208 295 6189

bromley@billingsandedmonds.co.uk

Opening Hours during Term Time

Tuesday 08:00 - 11:00

Thursday 14:45 - 16:45

First Saturday of each month 10:00 - 13:00

Brighton & Hove High School Store

Montpelier Road
Brighton
BN1 3AT

Tel 01273 710700


brighton@billingsandedmonds.co.uk

Opening Hours during Term Time

Tuesday  08:30 - 16:30
Thursday 10.00 - 17:00
(Closed 13:30 - 14:00 on those days)

Marlborough House School Store

Hawkhurst

Cranbrook

Kent  TN18 4PY

Tel 01580 754219

mhs@billingsandedmonds.co.uk

Opening Hours during Term Time

Tuesday   15:00 - 17:30
Thursday  08:00 - 10:30